أهلا بك

نحن المهنية مصنع والموزع\r\n من جورج النسيج، السويسري الفوال الرباط، الدانتيل القطن، الدانتيل الفرنسي، الأورجانزا\r\nالدانتيل، هاندكوت الدانتيل، الملابس النسيج، الأفريقية جميع أنواع الشمع نحن المهنية مصنع و\r\nموزع جورج النسيج، السويسري الفوال الرباط، الدانتيل القطن، الفرنسية\r\nالدانتيل، الأورجانزا الدانتيل، هاندكوت الدانتيل، الملابس النسيج، الأفريقية جميع أنواع\r\nالشمع، رئيس-- التعادل، سيجو رئيس-- التعادل، بازان اللباس، بازان النسيج، مجموعة مجوهرات،\r\nحقيبة أحذية، إلخ.\r\n                        كنا في هذا الخط لأكثر من 1...
أهلا بك
ربط الحذاء
لناأقمشة الدانتيل الأفريقيمصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية. هنا في النسيج كوينسي يمكنك أن تجد جميع شعبية في سوق الأزياء الأفريقية، مثلالفرنسية صافي الدانتيل، جبر الدانتيل الحبل، القطن الفوال الرباط، الأورجانزا الأقمشة!
أكثر
بازين
بروكيد بازان ريتش، واحدة من الأقمشة الأكثر أنيق من غرب أفريقيا، وغالبا ما تستخدم لجعل الملابس الدينية الجميلة، ملابس الحزب، وحتى الديكور الداخلي.
أكثر
الشمع طباعة النسيج
queencyأفريقي، شمع، أطبع، الأقمشةوجمع الأفارقة أحب كثير من الأنماط التقليدية مع الزخارف الأزياء، كبيرة جدا لجعل الملابس والحقائب والأوشحة، ويمكن استخدامها مع أي مشروع النسيج الأخرى.
أكثر
headtie و
في Queency النسيج نحن توريد مجموعة كاملة منأفريقي، تقليدي، هيدتي،أسو أوك،سيجو جيلوالأزياءعمامة رئيس التفاف. ونحن نقدم أيضا خدمة مخصصة لتصميم فريد من نوعه!
أكثر
Jewelry
african jewelry
أكثر

أحدث الأخبار

  • 03
    Apr

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in China. It is a time for ancestor worship and tomb swee...

  • 28
    Jan

    عطلة السنة الصينية الجديدة - queencyfabric

    عزيزي العملاء الجيدين ، سوف تكون شركتنا العام الصيني الجديد عطلة من بعد ظهر غد. سوف نعود 14 فبراير شكرا لدعم العملاء. 2019 سوف مصنعنا جعل تصميمات أفضل للعملاء أكبر الأعمال. عيد رأس السنة وأطيب التمنيات ، Queencyfabric...

  • 29
    Sep

    الاسبوع الذهبي في الصين

    لقد مر المهرجان التقليدي الصيني ، مهرجان منتصف الخريف. ويأتي في أكتوبر ، وهذا يعني ذلك ال اليوم الوطني قادم في الصين. في أكتوبر ، الأسبوع الذهبي هو يوم عطلة 7 أيام. سنبدأ عطلة من 30 عشر سبتمبر - 06 عشر أكتوبر ، وسنعود إلى العمل من 07 تشرين الأول (الأ...

  • 01
    Sep

    مسافر السفر

    في الأسبوع الماضي ، كانت شركتنا رحلة ممتعة إلى جيانغمن. هذه جولة على شاطئ البحر. نلعب الكرة الطائرة على الشاطئ واللعب بالماء. الجميع ودود للغاية وقضاء وقت ممتع. في المساء ، لدينا حفل شواء معًا ويمكننا الغناء هناك ، مثل KTV. اليوم الثاني ، لدينا جولة ...

قراءة المزيد

008613760884713

C403 hengsheng building 207 huanshizhong road yuexiu district guangzhou China
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء على اطلاع ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بك لتخبرنا برأيك.

Welcome

We are a professional manufactory and distributor of George fabric, Swiss voile lace, cotton lace, French lace, organza lace, handcut lace, clothing fabric, African all kinds of wax We are a professional manufactory and distributor of George fabric, Swiss voile lace, cotton lace, French lace, organza lace, handcut lace, clothing fabric, African all kinds of wax, head-tie, sego head-tie, Bazin dress, Bazin fabric, jewelry set, shoes match bag, etc. We have been in this line for more than 1
Welcome
Lace
Our African Lace Fabrics are made from high quality materials. Here at Queency Fabric you can find all popular in the African fashion market, such as French Net Lace, Guipure Cord Lace, Cotton Voile Lace, Organza Fabrics!
More
Bazin
Brocade Bazin Riche, one of the most classy fabrics of West Africa, often used to make beautiful religious garments, party attire, and even interior decor.
More
Headtie
At Queency Fabric we supply a full range of African Traditional Headtie, Aso Oke, Sego Gele and fashion Turban Head Wrap. We also provide custom service for your unique design!
More
Wax Print Fabric
Queency African Wax Print Fabrics bring together Africans much-loved traditional patterns with fashion motifs, very great to make as garments, bags, scarves and can be used with any other fabric project. 
More

Latest News

  • 28
    Jan

    Chinese New Year Holiday--Queencyfabric

    Dear my good customers, Our company will be Chinese New Year Holiday From tomorrow afternoon.  We will come back 14th Feb.  Thanks for customers support.  2019 Our factory will make better designs for customers bigger business.  H...

  • 29
    Sep

    Golden Week In China

    The Chinese traditional festival, Mid-Autumn Festival has passed.October is coming, it means that the National Day is coming in China. In Oct., Golden Week is a 7-day holiday. We will start our holiday from 30th Sept-- 06th O...

  • 01
    Sep

    Queency Traveling

    Last week, our company had a enjoyable trip to Jiangmen. This is a seaside tour. We play volleyball on the beach and play with water. Everyone is very friendly and have a good time.In the evening, We have a barbecue event together and can sing there,...

  • 02
    Mar

    Lantern Festival

    The lunar January 15 is the Chinese traditional Lantern Festival. According to the tradition of Chinese folk, on this night, people should light lanterns to celebrate. Going out enjoy the moon, guess riddles, eating...

Read More

008613760884713

C403 hengsheng building 207 huanshizhong road yuexiu district guangzhou China
Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.