Zuhause

Spitze

Afrikanische guipure spitze

Aso ebi afrikanische Guipure Spitze Baumwolle Perlen Stickerei für Damen Brautkleider diy Stoff

Produktkategorien

heiße Produkte

neuesten Nachrichten

    The qingming festival in China
    April 3,2019.

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in Chin...

    Weiterlesen +
    Chinesisches Neujahrsfest - Queencyfabric
    January 28,2019.

    Chinesisches Neujahrsfest - Queencyfabric

    Liebe meine guten Kunden, Unsere Firma wird sein Chinesisches Neujahr Urlaub ab morgen nachmittag. Wir kommen am 14. Februar zurück. Vielen Dank für die Kundenunterstützung. 2019 Unsere Fabrik wird be...

    Weiterlesen +
    goldene woche in china
    2018-09-29

    goldene woche in china

    Das traditionelle chinesische Fest, das Mid-Autumn Festival, ist vorbei. Der Oktober kommt, das heißt das Nationalfeiertag kommt in China. Im Oktober, Goldene Woche ist ein 7-tägiger Urlaub. Wir begin...

    Weiterlesen +
    Quecy reisen
    2018-09-01

    Quecy reisen

    Letzte Woche hatte unsere Firma eine angenehme Reise nach Jiangmen. Dies ist eine Tour am Meer. Wir spielen Volleyball am Strand und spielen mit Wasser. Jeder ist sehr freundlich und hat eine gute Zei...

    Weiterlesen +
    Laternenfest
    2018-03-02

    Laternenfest

    Der 15. Januar ist das traditionelle chinesische Laternenfest. Nach der Tradition des chinesischen Volkes sollten die Menschen in dieser Nacht Laternen anzünden, um zu feiern. Beim Ausgehen den Mond g...

    Weiterlesen +
    Chinesisches Neujahr
    2018-02-03

    Chinesisches Neujahr

    Das chinesische Neujahr steht vor der Tür. Das chinesische Volk hat während des Frühlingsfestivals eine über 4000-jährige Geschichte hinter sich. China ist ein multiethnisches Land, und unterschiedlic...

    Weiterlesen +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    Wir sind am Ende eines weiteren Jahres angelangt und leiten den Beginn des Jahres 2018 ein. Das Jahr 2017 war für die meisten von uns ein Mix mit sehr guten und sehr schlechten Nachrichten. Wir wünsch...

    Weiterlesen +
    Was ist die bemerkenswerteste Farbe im Jahr 2018?
    2017-12-22

    Was ist die bemerkenswerteste Farbe im Jahr 2018?

    Welche Farbe 2018 populär sein wird, ist immer noch ein neues Thema, es hat sich im Modebereich bewährt. Wenn Sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Mode sind, wie können Sie mehr über die Modefarbe von 2018 ...

    Weiterlesen +
    Erntedankfest
    2017-11-24

    Erntedankfest

    Thanksgiving Day ist ein altes Fest vom amerikanischen Volk geschaffen. Es ist auch ein Fest für amerikanische Familien versammelt euch. Thanksgiving Day, dies haben nur die Vereinigten Staaten und Ka...

    Weiterlesen +
    afrikanische Trachten
    2017-11-13

    afrikanische Trachten

    Afrikaner sind auf verschiedene Weise gekleidet , Es ist schwierig, eine Uniform zu verwenden Standard zu mea sicher. afrikanisch Männer tragen grundsätzlich Hosen, nur einige Teenager tragen Shorts. ...

    Weiterlesen +
African Guipure Lace

Aso ebi afrikanische Guipure Spitze Baumwolle Perlen Stickerei für Damen Brautkleider diy Stoff

dieser cq227afrikanische chemische Spitze Baumwollschnur Spitze Stoff ,Dieses Design besteht aus Baumwollspitze,weiches und glattes Material, Großhandelspreis und gute Qualität. kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Gewand, Heimtextilien, shirt.multi Farben für Sie zu wählen gemacht werden.Es können Pailletten, Steine ​​und Applikationen auf dem Netz hinzugefügt werden. Groß- und Einzelhändler sind willkommen.willkommen, um Ihr einzigartiges Design zu personalisieren.
  • Produkt Herkunft:

    Guangdong, China
  • Artikelnummer.:

    CQ227
  • Hafen:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • Farbe:

    Brown;Teal;Beige;Blue; Aqua
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    Within 3-7 working days for stock. Order
  • Zahlung:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • Produktdetails

Produkt Einzelteil: Aso ebi afrikanische Guipure-Spitze Baumwollkorne Stickerei für Damehochzeitskleider diy Gewebe

DiesStilnigeria damen cupion perlen spitze hochzeit und party kleider material, kann mit Steinen, Pailletten und Applikationen auf der Masche angepasst werden, kann andere Farben machen. dieser Stoff kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleid, Hauptgewebe, Hemd für ladies.welcome Groß- und Einzelhändler verwendet werden.


Produktbeschreibung

Einzelteil: afrikanisches Guipure Baumwollspitzegewebe
Modell Nr.:cq227

Länge:5 Yards

Breite:1.3yards

Gewicht:über 2kg / pc
moq:1 Stück (5 Yards) für Lagerartikel / 100 Yards für die Bestellung
Verpackung:5 oder 10 Yards / Pcs, 600 Yards / Ballen. oder als einverstanden.
189.000 Yards für einen 20fcl Container.
oem:herzlich willkommen
benutzen:Hochzeit, Party, Alltag, ...
Lieferdetails:innerhalb von 3-7 Arbeitstagen hängen die Bestellungen von der praktischen Situation ab
Zahlungsbedingungen:paypal, t / t, western union, geldgramm, ...

Versandwege:Dhl, ups, ems, Federal Express, Meer ...


Detailbilder

African Cord Lace CollectionAfrican Chemical Lace Fabric Guipure Beaded Lace Fabric Water Soluble Lace Wedding Fabric

Dies stylenigeria neueste chemische Spitze Perlen Brautkleider Stoffist aus Baumwolle, weich und glatt, farbenfrohes Design mit Perlen Stickerei im Großhandelspreis mit hoher Qualität.multi Farben sind für Wahl Ihres aso ebi Stils verfügbar! schöner Stil für afrikanische Damen Hochzeit oder Party. es machte als Kleider, Kleidung, Bedeckung und Hemden für afrikanische Leute. Willkommen, um Ihr einzigartiges Design zu machen.



Firmeninformation

Bazin Fabric Factory


Zahlung u0026 amp; Versand

China cheap bazin fabric



kontaktiere uns


Anfrage jetzt!

eine Frage haben? Sie können uns anrufen oder per E-Mail senden, indem wir unten eine Nachricht senden.
Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage haben, pls notieren Ihre Notwendigkeiten, unsere Verkäufe versuchen, Sie in 24 Stunden zu beantworten. Danke für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!

Ähnliche Produkte

Guipure Lace Fabric

Afrikanische Baumwollschmetterlingsstickerei Guipure Spitzegewebe

das istAfrikanische Baumwollschmetterlingsstickerei Guipure Spitzegewebe, Hohe Qualität mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Guipure Lace

Multi Farben afrikanischen handgemachten Guipure Spitzegewebe

das istMulti Farben afrikanischen handgemachten Guipure Spitzegewebe, Hohe Qualität mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Cord Lace Fabric

Neue Proben afrikanische Schnur Spitze Stoff aso ebi Kleid Stile

das istNeue Proben afrikanische Schnur Spitze Stoff aso ebi Kleid Stile, Hohe Qualität mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Cord Lace

Weiße Stickerei afrikanischen Mode-Stil Schnur Spitze Stoffe

das istWeiße Stickerei afrikanischen Mode-Stil Schnur Spitze Stoffe, Hohe Qualität mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Chemical Lace

Heißes Design plain embroidery chemische Spitze Stoff

das istHeißes Design plain embroidery chemische Spitze Stoff, Hohe Qualität mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Cotton Guipure Lace

Afrikanische Textillieferanten whlesale Baumwollstickerei guipure Spitzegewebe durch den Yard

das istAfrikanische Textillieferanten whlesale Baumwollstickerei guipure Spitzegewebe durch den Yard, Hohe Qualität mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Buy Guipure Lace

Kaufen afrikanische guipure Spitzegewebequalität durch den Yard

das istKaufen afrikanische guipure Spitzegewebequalität durch den Yard, Schöner Stickereientwurf mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Guipure Fabrics

Neue Entwurfskleidart Guipure Schnurspitzegewebe

das istNeue Entwurfskleidart Guipure Schnurspitzegewebe, Schöner Stickereientwurf mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Buy Guipure Lace Online

Afrikanischen Art gemischte Farbe Guipure Spitze kaufen online Stoff

das istAfrikanischen Art gemischte Farbe Guipure Spitze kaufen online Stoff, Schöner Stickereientwurf mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Cord Lace Styles

Schnur Spitze aso ebi Stile in Nigeria 2017

das istSchnur Spitze aso ebi Stile in Nigeria 2017, Schöner Stickereientwurf mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Latest Cord Lace Styles

Neueste Schweizer Baumwollschnur-Spitzenarten afrikanisches Gewebe

das istNeueste Schweizer Baumwollschnur-Spitzenarten afrikanisches Gewebe, Schöner Stickereientwurf mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Nigerian Cord Lace Fabric

Afrikanische nigerianische plainfarben schnur spitze gewebe 5 yards

das istAfrikanische nigerianische plainfarben schnur spitze gewebe 5 yards, Schöner Stickereientwurf mit gutem Großhandelspreis. Kann als afrikanische traditionelle Kleider, Markise, Tasche, Abdeckung, Kleid, Kleidungsstück, Heimtextilien, Hemd gemacht werden.

Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden, abonnieren Sie, und wir heißen Sie willkommen, uns mitzuteilen, was Sie denken.

Home

Lace

African Guipure Lace

Aso Ebi African Guipure Lace Cotton Beads Embroidery For Ladies Wedding Dresses DIY Fabric

Product categories

Hot Products

latest news

    Golden Week In China
    2018-09-29

    Golden Week In China

    The Chinese traditional festival, Mid-Autumn Festival has passed.October is coming, it means that the National Day is coming in China. In Oct., Golden Week is a 7-day holiday. We will s...

    Read More +
    Queency Traveling
    2018-09-01

    Queency Traveling

    Last week, our company had a enjoyable trip to Jiangmen. This is a seaside tour. We play volleyball on the beach and play with water. Everyone is very friendly and have a good time.In the evening, We ...

    Read More +
    Lantern Festival
    2018-03-02

    Lantern Festival

    The lunar January 15 is the Chinese traditional Lantern Festival. According to the tradition of Chinese folk, on this night, people should light lanterns to celebrate. Going out en...

    Read More +
    Chinese New Year
    2018-02-03

    Chinese New Year

    Chinese New Year is coming.The Chinese people have had a history of over 4,000 years over the Spring Festival. China is a multi-ethnic country, and different nationalities have different forms of the ...

    Read More +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    We have reached the end of yet another year, and usher the beginning of 2018. The year 2017 has been a mix for most of us, with very good and some very bad news. We wish a great new year ahead to you ...

    Read More +
    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018
    2017-12-22

    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018

    What color will be popular in 2018 is still a fresh theme, there has been ready to come out in the fashion field. Walking in the cutting edge of fashion, how can you know more about the fashion color ...

    Read More +
    Thanksgiving Day
    2017-11-24

    Thanksgiving Day

    Thanksgiving Day is an ancient festival created by the American people. It is also a festival for American families to gather together. Thanksgiving Day, only the United States and Canada have this fe...

    Read More +
    African Traditional Costumes
    2017-11-13

    African Traditional Costumes

    Africans are dressed in a variety of ways,it is difficult to use a uniform standard to measure.                     &nbs...

    Read More +
    Garment Industry In African And China
    2017-10-31

    Garment Industry In African And China

    China is currently the world's largest textile and garment manufacturing and exporting countries, with the developing countries of African countries are also actively working to develop their own text...

    Read More +
    Nation Day In China
    2017-09-30

    Nation Day In China

    National Day is a national holiday used to commemorate the country itself. On each National Day, the national leaders will be located in Tiananmen Square, the People's Heroes Monument dedicated flower...

    Read More +
African Guipure Lace

Aso Ebi African Guipure Lace Cotton Beads Embroidery For Ladies Wedding Dresses DIY Fabric

This CQ227 African Chemical Lace Cotton Cord Lace Fabric , this design is made of cotton lace, soft and smooth materialwholesale price and good quality. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.Multi colors for you to choose.There can be added sequins,stones and applique on the mesh. Wholesale and retailers are welcome.welcome to customized your unique design.
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong, China
  • Item No.:

    CQ227
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • Color:

    Brown;Teal;Beige;Blue; Aqua
  • Lead Time:

    Within 3-7 working days for stock. Order
  • Payment:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • Product Details

Product Item: Aso Ebi African Guipure Lace Cotton Beads Embroidery For Ladies Wedding Dresses DIY Fabric

This style Nigeria Ladies Cupion Beads Lace Wedding And Party Dresses Material, can be customized with stones,sequins and applique on the mesh, can make other colors. This fabric can be used as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt for ladies.Welcome wholesale and retailers.


Product Description

Item: African Guipure Cotton Lace Fabric 
Model No.: CQ227

Length: 5YARDS

Width: 1.3YARDS

Weight: About 2KG/PC
MOQ: 1 Piece (5Yards) for Stock Items/100 Yards for Ordering
Packing: 5 or 10 yards/pcs,600 yards/bale. or as agree.   
             189,000 yards for one 20FCL container. 
OEM: Welcome
Use: Wedding, Party, Daily Life, ...
Delivery Detail: Within 3-7 working days, orders depend on practical situation 
Payment Terms: Paypal, T/T, Western Union, Money Gram, ...

Shipping Ways: DHL, UPS, EMS, Fedex,SEA ...


Detail Images

African Cord Lace CollectionAfrican Chemical Lace Fabric Guipure Beaded Lace Fabric Water Soluble Lace Wedding Fabric

This style Nigeria Newest Chemical Lace Beads Wedding Dresses Fabric is made of cotton, soft and smooth, colorful design with beads embroidery in wholesale price with high quality . Multi colors are available for choice of your aso ebi style! Beautiful Style for African ladies wedding or party . It made as dresses,clothes,covering and shirts for African people.welcome to make your unique design.



Company Information

Bazin Fabric Factory


Payment & Shipping

China cheap bazin fabric



Contact Us


Inquiry now!

Have a question? You can call us or email us by sending a message below.
If you have any question,pls write down your needs,our sales will try to answer you in 24 hours. Thank you for your attention!

Related Products

Guipure Lace Fabric

African Cotton Butterfly Embroidery Guipure Lace Fabric

This is African Cotton Butterfly Embroidery Guipure Lace Fabric, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Guipure Lace

Multi Colors African Handmade Guipure Lace Fabric

This is Multi Colors African Handmade Guipure Lace Fabric, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Cord Lace Fabric

New Samples African Cord Lace Fabric Aso Ebi Dress Styles

This is New Samples African Cord Lace Fabric Aso Ebi Dress Styles, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Cord Lace

White Embroidery African Fashion Style Cord Lace Fabrics

This is White Embroidery African Fashion Style Cord Lace Fabrics, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Chemical Lace

Hot Design Plain Embroidery Chemical Lace Fabric

This is Hot Design Plain Embroidery Chemical Lace Fabric, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Cotton Guipure Lace

African Textile Suppliers Whlesale Cotton Embroidery Guipure Lace Fabric By The Yard

This is African Textile Suppliers Whlesale Cotton Embroidery Guipure Lace Fabric By The Yard, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Buy Guipure Lace

Buy African Guipure Lace Fabric High Quality By The Yard

This is Buy African Guipure Lace Fabric High Quality By The Yard, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Guipure Fabrics

New Design Dress Style Guipure Cord Lace Fabrics

This is New Design Dress Style Guipure Cord Lace Fabrics, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Buy Guipure Lace Online

African Style Mixed Color Guipure Lace Buy Online Fabric

This is African Style Mixed Color Guipure Lace Buy Online Fabric, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Cord Lace Styles

Cord Lace Aso Ebi Styles In Nigeria 2017

This is Cord Lace Aso Ebi Styles In Nigeria 2017, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Latest Cord Lace Styles

Latest Swiss Cotton Cord Lace Styles African Fabric

This is Latest Swiss Cotton Cord Lace Styles African Fabric, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Nigerian Cord Lace Fabric

African Nigerian Plain Colors Cord Lace Fabric 5 Yards

This is African Nigerian Plain Colors Cord Lace Fabric 5 Yards, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.