الصفحة الرئيسية

ربط الحذاء

جورج الدانتيل

اسو ebi queency الترتر الأفارقة المطرزة جورج المجمع القطن فساتين الزفاف المادية

فئات المنتجات

منتوجات جديدة

أحدث الأخبار

    The qingming festival in China
    April 3,2019.

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in Chin...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    عطلة السنة الصينية الجديدة - queencyfabric
    January 28,2019.

    عطلة السنة الصينية الجديدة - queencyfabric

    عزيزي العملاء الجيدين ، سوف تكون شركتنا العام الصيني الجديد عطلة من بعد ظهر غد. سوف نعود 14 فبراير شكرا لدعم العملاء. 2019 سوف مصنعنا جعل تصميمات أفضل للعملاء أكبر الأعمال. عيد رأس السنة وأطيب التمنيا...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    الاسبوع الذهبي في الصين
    2018-09-29

    الاسبوع الذهبي في الصين

    لقد مر المهرجان التقليدي الصيني ، مهرجان منتصف الخريف. ويأتي في أكتوبر ، وهذا يعني ذلك ال اليوم الوطني قادم في الصين. في أكتوبر ، الأسبوع الذهبي هو يوم عطلة 7 أيام. سنبدأ عطلة من 30 عشر سبتمبر - 06 عش...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    مسافر السفر
    2018-09-01

    مسافر السفر

    في الأسبوع الماضي ، كانت شركتنا رحلة ممتعة إلى جيانغمن. هذه جولة على شاطئ البحر. نلعب الكرة الطائرة على الشاطئ واللعب بالماء. الجميع ودود للغاية وقضاء وقت ممتع. في المساء ، لدينا حفل شواء معًا ويمكننا...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    مهرجان الفوانيس
    2018-03-02

    مهرجان الفوانيس

    القمر يوم 15 يناير هو مهرجان المصابيح الصينية التقليدية. وفقا لتقاليد الشعب الصيني ، في هذه الليلة ، يجب على الناس إضاءة الفوانيس للاحتفال. الخروج والاستمتاع بالقمر ، تخمين الأحاجي ، وتناول tangyuan ،...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    العام الصيني الجديد
    2018-02-03

    العام الصيني الجديد

    السنة الصينية الجديدة قادمة. كان للشعب الصيني تاريخ من أكثر من 4000 سنة خلال عيد الربيع. الصين بلد متعدد الأعراق ، ولجنسيات مختلفة أشكال مختلفة من السنة الجديدة. أقامت هان والرجل والجماعات العرقية الك...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    لقد وصلنا إلى نهاية عام آخر ، ونستهل بداية عام 2018. لقد كان عام 2017 مزيجًا لمعظمنا ، مع أخبار جيدة جدًا وبعضها سيء للغاية. نتمنى لك عامًا جديدًا رائعًا لك ولأصدقائك. أتمنى لكم سنة جديدة سعيدة للغاية...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    ما هو اللون الأكثر جدارة في عام 2018
    2017-12-22

    ما هو اللون الأكثر جدارة في عام 2018

    ما سيكون لونا رائجا في 2018 لا يزال موضوع جديد ، كان هناك استعداد للخروج في مجال الموضة. المشي في طليعة الموضة ، كيف يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن لون الموضة لعام 2018 أكثر من غيرها؟ هذه المسألة التي نشاركها ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    عيد الشكر
    2017-11-24

    عيد الشكر

    عيد الشكر هو مهرجان قديم تم إنشاؤها من قبل الشعب الأمريكي. وهو أيضا مهرجان للعائلات الأمريكية جمع معا. عيد الشكر ، فقط الولايات المتحدة وكندا لديها هذا مهرجان ، عيد الشكر هو أن أشكر الله ، ولكن الشيء ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    ازياء تقليدية افريقية
    2017-11-13

    ازياء تقليدية افريقية

    يرتدي الأفارقة مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق , من الصعب استخدام الزي الرسمي المعيار لمي بالتأكيد. الأفريقي الرجال يرتدون سروالا ، فقط بعض المراهقين يرتدون سراويل قصيرة. وفقا لباسهم يمكن تقسيمها في ثلاث فئات ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
George Lace

اسو ebi queency الترتر الأفارقة المطرزة جورج المجمع القطن فساتين الزفاف المادية

هذا gq069 هونيجيريا السيدات الترتر جورج مواد الترترذات جودة عالية مع التطريز القطن الترتر في أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من فساتين الزفاف الأفارقة والحزبية ، وفساتين الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن أن تضاف الحجارة ، sequince مطرز و applique.welcome لنا.
  • منشأ المنتج:

    Guangdong, China
  • رقم الصنف.:

    GQ069
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • اللون:

    Orange;Fushia
  • المهلة:

    Within 3-7 working days
  • دفع:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • تفاصيل المنتج

البند المنتج: اسو ebi queency الترتر الأفريقية المطرزة جورج فساتين الزفاف القطن المجمع المادية

هذا الاسلوب الجميلنيجيريا السيدات الزفاف جورج فساتين DIY المواد،هو أسلوب ناعم جدا وسلس في ذات جودة عالية،يمكن تخصيصها مع زين ، والأحجار والخرز.يمكن استخدام هذا النسيج كفساتين الزفاف الأفارقة والحزبية ، غطاء ، وشاح ، فضلا عن ملابس الحياة اليومية. مرحبا بكم في جعل أسلوب فريد من نوعه.


وصف المنتج

بند: أفريقي جورج الترتر النسيج والتطريز
نموذج رقم.:gq069
بحجم:5 * 1.3 ياردة
وزن:حول 2kg / pc
موك:1 قطعة (5 ياردة) لبنود المخزون / 100 متر للطلب
زخرفة:التطريز الترتر
تصنيع المعدات الأصلية:أهلا بك
استعمال:الزفاف ، الطرف ، الحياة اليومية ، ...
تفاصيل التسليم:في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل ، أوامر تعتمد على الوضع العملي
شروط الدفع:باي بال ، تي / تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام ، ...

طرق الشحن:dhl ، ups ، ems ، فيديكس ، ...


صورة التفاصيل

African George Fabric In Orange African Sequins George Wrapper Fabric


هذا الموديلالترتر الأفارقة السيدات التقليدية جورج النسيج المطرزة. جميلة الترتر النسيج المطرزة في ذات جودة عالية وأسعار الجملة.يمكن أن تضاف مع الحجارة ، والخرز زين على شبكة. كثير جداالألوان والتصميم متاحة للاختيار من اسلوب اسو ebi الخاص بك! انها تستخدم كزفاف الافراح والحفلات الافريقية أو الملابس الحياة اليومية ، وتغطي والقمصان وهلم جرا. نرحب بالجملة وتجار التجزئة.


معلومات الشركة

lace fabric factory in China


الدفع & amp؛ الشحن

DHL fast shipping


التعليمات

tulle fabric for any question


اتصل بنا




التحقيق الآن!

لدي سؤال؟ يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر إرسال رسالة أدناه.
إذا كان لديك أي سؤال، الثابتة والمتنقلة كتابة احتياجاتك، مبيعاتنا سوف نحاول الرد عليك في 24 ساعة. شكرا على الاهتمام!

منتجات ذات صله

Nigeria Beaded Embroidery George Lace

كوينسي أحدث نمط نيجيريا جورج الدانتيل فساتين التطريز لينة النسيج دي الملابس

gq060 هومطرز أقمشة الدانتيل جورج التطريز، عالية الجودة مع أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، سيكينسي و زين.

Nigeria George Lace Sequince Embroidery

الأفريقي نمط جورج الدانتيل الترتر التطريز النسيج نيجيريا فساتين الزفاف

gq061 هوالنمط الأفريقي الترترالدانتيل النسيج جورج التطريز، عالية الجودة مع أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، سيكينسي و زين.

Nigeria Beaded Embroidery George Lace

كوينسي الترتر جميلة التطريز النسيج الناعم جورج الدانتيل مع خط ذهبي نمط نيجيريا

هذا النمط هوالترترالدانتيل النسيج جورج التطريز نيجيريا فساتين، عالية الجودة مع أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، مطرز وزين.

Nigeria Dresses George Lace Sequins Flower Embroidery

كوينسي نيجيريا جورج الدانتيل زهرة التطريز الترتر النسيج الزفاف والحزب فساتين

هذا النمط هوالترتر، أزهرالتطريز الأفريقي الحرير الدانتيل جورج النسيج نيجيريا فساتين، عالية الجودة مع سعر الجملة، مصنوع من القطن. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، مطرز وزين.

Nigeria Bridal Lace George Fabric

جورج الدانتيل النسيج نيجيريا فساتين الزفاف مع التطريز الجميل

gq064 هونيجيريا الدانتيل الزفاف جورج النسيج مع سيكوينسي، عالية الجودة مع أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، مطرز وزين.

Nigeria Embroidery George Silk Lace Material

نيجيريا الزفاف والحزب فساتين جورج جورج الخام الخام الدانتيل المواد التطريز

gq065 هوجورج الدانتيل الخام النسيج والتطريز الحرير، عالية الجودة مع أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، سيكينسي و زين.

George Fabric Nigeria Bridal Embroidery

كوينسي جورج النسيج نيجيريا فساتين الزفاف القطن والتطريز ل فساتين الزفاف والفساتين...

gq016 هوأفريقي، لقب، قطنالنسيج جورج الثقيلة التطريز، عالية الجودة مع أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، سيكينسي و زين.

Plain George Dresses African Cotton Fabric

أسو إبي كوينسي نمط الأفريقية عادي جورج القطن المواد السيدات فساتين الزفاف والحزب

gq008 هونيجيريا عادي جورج فساتين السيدات المواد القطن، عالية الجودة مع أسعار الجملة. يمكن أن تكون الزفاف الأفريقية والحزب فساتين، اللباس الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن إضافة الحجارة، سيكينسي مطرز وزين.

African Silk Heavy Sequins George Embroidery

queency القادمين الجدد الحرير الأفريقية جورج النسيج الترتر النسيج المطرزة للسيدات والحزب...

هذا gq066 & أمبير ؛ 067 هوأفريقي جورج الهندي مغلفة الترتر نسيج القطن المطرزة وذات جودة عالية مع سعر الجملة. يمكن أن يتم كما عرس الأفريقي والفساتين الطرف ، وفساتين الحياة اليومية و cover.it يمكن أن تضيف الحجارة ، sequince مطرز و applique.welcome لنا.

Guipure Cupion Lace

Queency Available High Quality Guipure Lace Fabric Cord Lace with Embroidered Flowers in Solid Color

This is Queency Available High Quality Guipure Lace Fabric Cord Lace with Embroidered Flowers in Solid Color, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Handmade African Satin Sleep Bonnet

queency طباعة الساتان الأفريقي بطانة الشعر بونيه قبعات النوم hqt74

هذا hqt74شعر النوم الافريقي بونيه، متعددالألوان والتصميم بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية. هناك مطبوعات الساتان والأفريقية على السطح ، يمكن أن تكون مثل headtie التقليدية الأفريقية ، headtie حزب ، قبعة بونيه ، التفاف الرأس ، قبعات النوم وهلم جرا. يمكن أن تضاف الحجارة والترتر والخرز. هذا هو واحد أنيق و اختيار جيد لحفل للسيدات. نرحب بالتصميم الخاص بك لتخصيص طريقتك.

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

Home

Lace

George Lace

Aso Ebi Queency Sequins African Embroidered George Wrapper Cotton Wedding Dresses Material

Product categories

Hot Products

latest news

    Golden Week In China
    2018-09-29

    Golden Week In China

    The Chinese traditional festival, Mid-Autumn Festival has passed.October is coming, it means that the National Day is coming in China. In Oct., Golden Week is a 7-day holiday. We will s...

    Read More +
    Queency Traveling
    2018-09-01

    Queency Traveling

    Last week, our company had a enjoyable trip to Jiangmen. This is a seaside tour. We play volleyball on the beach and play with water. Everyone is very friendly and have a good time.In the evening, We ...

    Read More +
    Lantern Festival
    2018-03-02

    Lantern Festival

    The lunar January 15 is the Chinese traditional Lantern Festival. According to the tradition of Chinese folk, on this night, people should light lanterns to celebrate. Going out en...

    Read More +
    Chinese New Year
    2018-02-03

    Chinese New Year

    Chinese New Year is coming.The Chinese people have had a history of over 4,000 years over the Spring Festival. China is a multi-ethnic country, and different nationalities have different forms of the ...

    Read More +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    We have reached the end of yet another year, and usher the beginning of 2018. The year 2017 has been a mix for most of us, with very good and some very bad news. We wish a great new year ahead to you ...

    Read More +
    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018
    2017-12-22

    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018

    What color will be popular in 2018 is still a fresh theme, there has been ready to come out in the fashion field. Walking in the cutting edge of fashion, how can you know more about the fashion color ...

    Read More +
    Thanksgiving Day
    2017-11-24

    Thanksgiving Day

    Thanksgiving Day is an ancient festival created by the American people. It is also a festival for American families to gather together. Thanksgiving Day, only the United States and Canada have this fe...

    Read More +
    African Traditional Costumes
    2017-11-13

    African Traditional Costumes

    Africans are dressed in a variety of ways,it is difficult to use a uniform standard to measure.                     &nbs...

    Read More +
    Garment Industry In African And China
    2017-10-31

    Garment Industry In African And China

    China is currently the world's largest textile and garment manufacturing and exporting countries, with the developing countries of African countries are also actively working to develop their own text...

    Read More +
    Nation Day In China
    2017-09-30

    Nation Day In China

    National Day is a national holiday used to commemorate the country itself. On each National Day, the national leaders will be located in Tiananmen Square, the People's Heroes Monument dedicated flower...

    Read More +
George Lace

Aso Ebi Queency Sequins African Embroidered George Wrapper Cotton Wedding Dresses Material

This GQ069 is Nigeria Ladies Wrapper George Sequins Material, high quality with sequins cotton embroidery in wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can be added stones,sequince beaded and applique.Welcome to us.
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong, China
  • Item No.:

    GQ069
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • Color:

    Orange;Fushia
  • Lead Time:

    Within 3-7 working days
  • Payment:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • Product Details

Product Item: Aso Ebi Queency Sequins African Embroidered George Wrapper Cotton Wedding Dresses Material 

This beautiful style Nigeria Ladies Wedding George Dresses DIY Material , it is a very soft and smooth style in high quality,can be customized with applique, stones and beaded. This fabric can be used as African wedding and party dresses,cover ,scarf,as well as daily life clothes.welcome to make your unique style.


Product Description

Item: African George Sequins Embroidery Fabric 
Model No.: GQ069
Size: 5*1.3 Yards
Weight: About 2KG/PC
MOQ: 1 Piece (5Yards) for Stock Items/100yards for ordering
Decoration: Sequins Embroidery
OEM: Welcome
Use: Wedding, Party, Daily Life, ...
Delivery Detail: Within 3-7 working days, orders depend on practical situation 
Payment Terms: Paypal, T/T, Western Union, Money Gram, ...

Shipping Ways: DHL, UPS, EMS, Fedex, ...


Detail Image

African George Fabric In Orange African Sequins George Wrapper Fabric


This style Traditional African Ladies Sequins George Embroidered Fabric. Beautiful sequins embroidered Fabric in high quality and wholesale price.  It can be added with stones, beaded and applique on the mesh. Too many colors and design are available for choice of your aso ebi style! It used as African Wedding and party dresses or daily life clothes,covering,shirts and so on. Welcome wholesale and retailers.


Company Information

lace fabric factory in China


Payment & Shipping

DHL fast shipping


FAQ

tulle fabric for any question


Contact Us




Inquiry now!

Have a question? You can call us or email us by sending a message below.
If you have any question,pls write down your needs,our sales will try to answer you in 24 hours. Thank you for your attention!

Related Products

Nigeria Beaded Embroidery George Lace

Queency Latest Style Nigeria George Lace Dresses Embroidery Soft Fabric DIY Clothing

GQ060 is Beaded Lace Fabric George Embroidery, high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,sequince and applique.

Nigeria George Lace Sequince Embroidery

African Style George Lace Sequins Embroidery Fabric Nigeria Bridal Dresses

GQ061 is African Style Sequins Lace Fabric George Embroidery, high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,sequince and applique.

Nigeria Beaded Embroidery George Lace

Queency Beautiful Sequins Embroidery Soft Fabric George Lace With Golden Line Nigeria Style

This Style is Sequins Lace Fabric George Embroidery Nigeria Dresses, high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,beaded and applique.

Nigeria Dresses George Lace Sequins Flower Embroidery

Queency Nigeria George Lace Flower Embroidery Sequins Fabric Wedding And Party Dresses

This Style is Sequins Flower Embroidery African Silk Lace George Fabric Nigeria Dresses , high quality with wholesale price,is made of cotton. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,beaded and applique.

Nigeria Bridal Lace George Fabric

George Lace Fabric Nigeria Dresses For Bridal With Beautiful Embroidery

GQ064 is Nigeria Bridal Lace George Fabric With Sequince, high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,beaded and applique.

Nigeria Embroidery George Silk Lace Material

Nigeria Bridal And Party Dresses African George Raw Silk Lace Material Embroidery

GQ065 is George Lace Raw Fabric Silk Embroidery, high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,sequince and applique.

George Fabric Nigeria Bridal Embroidery

Queency George Fabric Nigeria Bridal Dresses Cotton Embroidery For Bridal And Dresses

GQ016 is African Style Cotton Fabric George Heavy Embroidery, high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,sequince and applique.

Plain George Dresses African Cotton Fabric

Aso Ebi Queency Style African Plain George Cotton Material Ladies Dresses For Bridal And Party

GQ008 is Nigeria Plain George Ladies Dresses Cotton Material , high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,sequince beaded and applique.

African Silk Heavy Sequins George Embroidery

Queency New Arrivals African Silk George Sequins Embroidered Fabric For Ladies Bridal And Party

This GQ066&067 is African George Indian Wrappers Sequins Cotton Embroidered Fabric , high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,daily life dress and cover.It can add stones,sequince beaded and applique.Welcome to us.

Bazin Fabric

Bazin Riche Getzner Fabric With Beads And Stones African Design

This is Bazin Riche Getzner Fabric With Beads And Stones African Design, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

Embroidered Lace Fabric Nigeria Net

Queency African Net Embroidered Lace Soft Fabric Nigeria Dress and Party Clothing

NQ434 is Embroidered Lace Fabric Nigeria Net , Fashion design and high quality with wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,wearing ,cover,and so on.you can added some stones and sequines ,as well as beads.

 Velvet Turbans Bridal Headband Plain Scarf Wrapper

Queency Unique Style Plain Turbans Velvet Material Nigeria Two Tail Head Scarf For Bridal And Party

This is African Women Headband Plain Turbans With Two Tail ,beautiful colors in high quality and Wholesale Price. Can be made as African traditional headtie, party Headtie and so on .It Can Be Added Stones And Beaded.

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.