الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

فئات المنتجات

منتوجات جديدة

أحدث الأخبار

    The qingming festival in China
    April 3,2019.

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in Chin...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    عطلة السنة الصينية الجديدة - queencyfabric
    January 28,2019.

    عطلة السنة الصينية الجديدة - queencyfabric

    عزيزي العملاء الجيدين ، سوف تكون شركتنا العام الصيني الجديد عطلة من بعد ظهر غد. سوف نعود 14 فبراير شكرا لدعم العملاء. 2019 سوف مصنعنا جعل تصميمات أفضل للعملاء أكبر الأعمال. عيد رأس السنة وأطيب التمنيا...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    الاسبوع الذهبي في الصين
    2018-09-29

    الاسبوع الذهبي في الصين

    لقد مر المهرجان التقليدي الصيني ، مهرجان منتصف الخريف. ويأتي في أكتوبر ، وهذا يعني ذلك ال اليوم الوطني قادم في الصين. في أكتوبر ، الأسبوع الذهبي هو يوم عطلة 7 أيام. سنبدأ عطلة من 30 عشر سبتمبر - 06 عش...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    مسافر السفر
    2018-09-01

    مسافر السفر

    في الأسبوع الماضي ، كانت شركتنا رحلة ممتعة إلى جيانغمن. هذه جولة على شاطئ البحر. نلعب الكرة الطائرة على الشاطئ واللعب بالماء. الجميع ودود للغاية وقضاء وقت ممتع. في المساء ، لدينا حفل شواء معًا ويمكننا...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    مهرجان الفوانيس
    2018-03-02

    مهرجان الفوانيس

    القمر يوم 15 يناير هو مهرجان المصابيح الصينية التقليدية. وفقا لتقاليد الشعب الصيني ، في هذه الليلة ، يجب على الناس إضاءة الفوانيس للاحتفال. الخروج والاستمتاع بالقمر ، تخمين الأحاجي ، وتناول tangyuan ،...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    العام الصيني الجديد
    2018-02-03

    العام الصيني الجديد

    السنة الصينية الجديدة قادمة. كان للشعب الصيني تاريخ من أكثر من 4000 سنة خلال عيد الربيع. الصين بلد متعدد الأعراق ، ولجنسيات مختلفة أشكال مختلفة من السنة الجديدة. أقامت هان والرجل والجماعات العرقية الك...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    لقد وصلنا إلى نهاية عام آخر ، ونستهل بداية عام 2018. لقد كان عام 2017 مزيجًا لمعظمنا ، مع أخبار جيدة جدًا وبعضها سيء للغاية. نتمنى لك عامًا جديدًا رائعًا لك ولأصدقائك. أتمنى لكم سنة جديدة سعيدة للغاية...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    ما هو اللون الأكثر جدارة في عام 2018
    2017-12-22

    ما هو اللون الأكثر جدارة في عام 2018

    ما سيكون لونا رائجا في 2018 لا يزال موضوع جديد ، كان هناك استعداد للخروج في مجال الموضة. المشي في طليعة الموضة ، كيف يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن لون الموضة لعام 2018 أكثر من غيرها؟ هذه المسألة التي نشاركها ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    عيد الشكر
    2017-11-24

    عيد الشكر

    عيد الشكر هو مهرجان قديم تم إنشاؤها من قبل الشعب الأمريكي. وهو أيضا مهرجان للعائلات الأمريكية جمع معا. عيد الشكر ، فقط الولايات المتحدة وكندا لديها هذا مهرجان ، عيد الشكر هو أن أشكر الله ، ولكن الشيء ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    ازياء تقليدية افريقية
    2017-11-13

    ازياء تقليدية افريقية

    يرتدي الأفارقة مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق , من الصعب استخدام الزي الرسمي المعيار لمي بالتأكيد. الأفريقي الرجال يرتدون سروالا ، فقط بعض المراهقين يرتدون سراويل قصيرة. وفقا لباسهم يمكن تقسيمها في ثلاث فئات ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
أخبار

العام الصيني الجديد

  • 2018-02-03
السنة الصينية الجديدة قادمة. كان للشعب الصيني تاريخ من أكثر من 4000 سنة خلال عيد الربيع.

الصين بلد متعدد الأعراق ، ولجنسيات مختلفة أشكال مختلفة من السنة الجديدة. أقامت هان والرجل والجماعات العرقية الكورية عروضا وممارسات مماثلة خلال عيد الربيع. لم شمل الأسرة بأكملها. الناس يأكلون كعك الأرز والزلابية والوجبات الفخمة المختلفة. يزينون الألعاب النارية ويطلقون الألعاب النارية ويباركون بعضهم البعض. خلال احتفال مهرجان الربيع هو غني جدا ومتنوع ، بعض الفنانين الشعبيين سوف يقوموا بعرض Dragon and Lion Dance. في بعض المناطق ، يتبع الناس الماضي ، يصلي الناس من أجل طقس جيد وحصاد جيد في العام الجديد. المنغولية القديمة ، مهرجان الربيع يسمى "مهرجان الأبيض" ، هو المعنى السعيد. يرمز مهرجان الربيع إلى مهرجان التضامن والازدهار والأمل الجديد في المستقبل.


قبل أيام قليلة من السنة الصينية الجديدة ، سيقوم الناس بتنظيف المنزل والبيوت المنزلية التي تشير إلى إزالة القديم والترحيب بالجديد. بعد التنظيف ، سيقوم الناس بتزيين المنزل للترحيب بالعام الجديد. معظم الزخارف باللون الأحمر. زينة السنة الجديدة الأكثر شعبية رأسا على عقب فو ، dui ليان ، الفوانيس ، آلهة الباب ، الخ.

عشية رأس السنة الجديدة في 29 أو 30 من الشهر القمري الثاني عشر ، هو واحد من أهم المهرجانات التقليدية في الصين. في هذا اليوم ، لم شمل الأسرة معا لتناول عشاء ليلة رأس السنة. عيد الربيع كل منزل هو أكثر الأوقات حيوية وسعيدة. السنة الكبيرة القلبية مليئة الطاولة ، لم شمل الأسرة ، يجلس حول الطاولة ، عشية رأس السنة الجديدة هو أيضا سنة جديدة موضع ترحيب ، فينتيان تحديث المهرجان.
في اليوم الأول من السنة الجديدة ، سيعطينا شيوخنا المال محظوظا وتتمنون لنا الصحة والسعادة في العام الجديد. في غضون ذلك ، سنكرم أقاربنا وأصدقائنا ونعرب لهم عن أطيب تمنياتنا لهم.

ستتمتع شركتنا بعطلة رأس السنة الصينية الجديدة من 10 فبراير ، 2018 إلى 25 فبراير ، 2018. شكرا على كل دعمكم لشركتنا ، لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى التركيز على موقعنا www.queencyfabric.com. آمل أن يكون لديك عام جديد في عام 2018. شكرا لك.


يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

Home

News

Product categories

Hot Products

latest news

    The qingming festival in China
    April 3,2019.

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in Chin...

    Read More +
    Chinese New Year Holiday--Queencyfabric
    January 28,2019.

    Chinese New Year Holiday--Queencyfabric

    Dear my good customers, Our company will be Chinese New Year Holiday From tomorrow afternoon.  We will come back 14th Feb.  Thanks for customers support.  2019 Our factory will make bet...

    Read More +
    Golden Week In China
    2018-09-29

    Golden Week In China

    The Chinese traditional festival, Mid-Autumn Festival has passed.October is coming, it means that the National Day is coming in China. In Oct., Golden Week is a 7-day holiday. We will s...

    Read More +
    Queency Traveling
    2018-09-01

    Queency Traveling

    Last week, our company had a enjoyable trip to Jiangmen. This is a seaside tour. We play volleyball on the beach and play with water. Everyone is very friendly and have a good time.In the evening, We ...

    Read More +
    Lantern Festival
    2018-03-02

    Lantern Festival

    The lunar January 15 is the Chinese traditional Lantern Festival. According to the tradition of Chinese folk, on this night, people should light lanterns to celebrate. Going out en...

    Read More +
    Chinese New Year
    2018-02-03

    Chinese New Year

    Chinese New Year is coming.The Chinese people have had a history of over 4,000 years over the Spring Festival. China is a multi-ethnic country, and different nationalities have different forms of the ...

    Read More +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    We have reached the end of yet another year, and usher the beginning of 2018. The year 2017 has been a mix for most of us, with very good and some very bad news. We wish a great new year ahead to you ...

    Read More +
    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018
    2017-12-22

    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018

    What color will be popular in 2018 is still a fresh theme, there has been ready to come out in the fashion field. Walking in the cutting edge of fashion, how can you know more about the fashion color ...

    Read More +
    Thanksgiving Day
    2017-11-24

    Thanksgiving Day

    Thanksgiving Day is an ancient festival created by the American people. It is also a festival for American families to gather together. Thanksgiving Day, only the United States and Canada have this fe...

    Read More +
    African Traditional Costumes
    2017-11-13

    African Traditional Costumes

    Africans are dressed in a variety of ways,it is difficult to use a uniform standard to measure.                     &nbs...

    Read More +
News

Chinese New Year

  • 2018-02-03
Chinese New Year is coming.The Chinese people have had a history of over 4,000 years over the Spring Festival.

China is a multi-ethnic country, and different nationalities have different forms of the New Year. Han, Man and Korean ethnic groups held similar customs and practices during the Spring Festival. The whole family reunited. People eat rice cakes, dumplings and various sumptuous meals. They decorate fireworks and set off firecrackers and bless each other. During the Spring Festival celebration is extremely rich and varied, Some folk artists will do the Dragon and Lion Dance show. In some areas, people follow the past,people pray for a good weather and a good harvest in the new year. Ancient Mongolian, the Spring Festival called "White Festival", is auspicious meaning. The Spring Festival symbolizes the festival of solidarity, prosperity and new hope for the future.


A few days before the Chinese New Year, people will do cleaning of the house and house wares which signifies to remove the old and welcome the new. After the cleaning, people will decorate the house to welcome the New Year. Most of the decorations are red in color. The most popular New Year decorations are upside down fu, dui lian, lanterns, door gods, etc.

New Year's Eve On the 29th or the 30th of the twelfth lunar month, it is one of the most important traditional festivals in China. On this day, the family reunion together to have dinner of New Year's Eve. Spring Festival every household is the most lively and happy time. Big Hearty Year filled with a table, family reunion, sitting around the table, New Year's Eve is also a welcome new year, Vientiane update the festival.
On the first day of New Year, elders will give us lucky money and wish us health and happiness in the new year. In the meantime, we will honor our relatives and friends and express our best wishes to them.

Our company will have the Chinese New Year Holiday from 10th Feb,2018 to 25th Feb,2018. Thanks for all of your support to our company,more details please focus on our shop www.queencyfabric.com. Hope you have a new year in 2018. Thank you.


Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.