الصفحة الرئيسية

بازين

كوينسي الأفريقية الديباج مطرزة السيدات فساتين الزفاف القطن جيتسنر النسيج

فئات المنتجات

منتوجات جديدة

أحدث الأخبار

    The qingming festival in China
    April 3,2019.

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in Chin...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    عطلة السنة الصينية الجديدة - queencyfabric
    January 28,2019.

    عطلة السنة الصينية الجديدة - queencyfabric

    عزيزي العملاء الجيدين ، سوف تكون شركتنا العام الصيني الجديد عطلة من بعد ظهر غد. سوف نعود 14 فبراير شكرا لدعم العملاء. 2019 سوف مصنعنا جعل تصميمات أفضل للعملاء أكبر الأعمال. عيد رأس السنة وأطيب التمنيا...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    الاسبوع الذهبي في الصين
    2018-09-29

    الاسبوع الذهبي في الصين

    لقد مر المهرجان التقليدي الصيني ، مهرجان منتصف الخريف. ويأتي في أكتوبر ، وهذا يعني ذلك ال اليوم الوطني قادم في الصين. في أكتوبر ، الأسبوع الذهبي هو يوم عطلة 7 أيام. سنبدأ عطلة من 30 عشر سبتمبر - 06 عش...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    مسافر السفر
    2018-09-01

    مسافر السفر

    في الأسبوع الماضي ، كانت شركتنا رحلة ممتعة إلى جيانغمن. هذه جولة على شاطئ البحر. نلعب الكرة الطائرة على الشاطئ واللعب بالماء. الجميع ودود للغاية وقضاء وقت ممتع. في المساء ، لدينا حفل شواء معًا ويمكننا...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    مهرجان الفوانيس
    2018-03-02

    مهرجان الفوانيس

    القمر يوم 15 يناير هو مهرجان المصابيح الصينية التقليدية. وفقا لتقاليد الشعب الصيني ، في هذه الليلة ، يجب على الناس إضاءة الفوانيس للاحتفال. الخروج والاستمتاع بالقمر ، تخمين الأحاجي ، وتناول tangyuan ،...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    العام الصيني الجديد
    2018-02-03

    العام الصيني الجديد

    السنة الصينية الجديدة قادمة. كان للشعب الصيني تاريخ من أكثر من 4000 سنة خلال عيد الربيع. الصين بلد متعدد الأعراق ، ولجنسيات مختلفة أشكال مختلفة من السنة الجديدة. أقامت هان والرجل والجماعات العرقية الك...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    لقد وصلنا إلى نهاية عام آخر ، ونستهل بداية عام 2018. لقد كان عام 2017 مزيجًا لمعظمنا ، مع أخبار جيدة جدًا وبعضها سيء للغاية. نتمنى لك عامًا جديدًا رائعًا لك ولأصدقائك. أتمنى لكم سنة جديدة سعيدة للغاية...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    ما هو اللون الأكثر جدارة في عام 2018
    2017-12-22

    ما هو اللون الأكثر جدارة في عام 2018

    ما سيكون لونا رائجا في 2018 لا يزال موضوع جديد ، كان هناك استعداد للخروج في مجال الموضة. المشي في طليعة الموضة ، كيف يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن لون الموضة لعام 2018 أكثر من غيرها؟ هذه المسألة التي نشاركها ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    عيد الشكر
    2017-11-24

    عيد الشكر

    عيد الشكر هو مهرجان قديم تم إنشاؤها من قبل الشعب الأمريكي. وهو أيضا مهرجان للعائلات الأمريكية جمع معا. عيد الشكر ، فقط الولايات المتحدة وكندا لديها هذا مهرجان ، عيد الشكر هو أن أشكر الله ، ولكن الشيء ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
    ازياء تقليدية افريقية
    2017-11-13

    ازياء تقليدية افريقية

    يرتدي الأفارقة مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق , من الصعب استخدام الزي الرسمي المعيار لمي بالتأكيد. الأفريقي الرجال يرتدون سروالا ، فقط بعض المراهقين يرتدون سراويل قصيرة. وفقا لباسهم يمكن تقسيمها في ثلاث فئات ...

    اقرأ أكثر +
Bazin

كوينسي الأفريقية الديباج مطرزة السيدات فساتين الزفاف القطن جيتسنر النسيج

هذا الموديلالجملة أفريقيا مطرزة المطرزة جيتسنر النسيجمصنوع من القطن. عالية الجودة مع سعر جيد. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص. يمكن تخصيصها مع مطرز، الترتر، زين والحجارة على شبكة. مرحبا بكم في تصميم نمط الحصري الخاص بك.
  • منشأ المنتج:

    Guangdong, China
  • رقم الصنف.:

    BQ026
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • اللون:

    Turquoise blue
  • المهلة:

    Within 3-7 working days for stock. Order
  • دفع:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • تفاصيل المنتج

البند المنتج: كوينسي الأفريقية الديباج مطرز غينيا فساتين الزفاف السيدات القطن جيتسنر النسيج

هذا تصميم زهرةنيجيريا بازان ريتش التطريز القطن جيتسنر النسيج، العديد من الأساليب للاختيار، يمكن تخصيصها مع الخرز، الحجارة، زين والترتر. هذا النسيج يمكن استخدامهافساتين التقليدية الأفريقية،المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص. ترحيب الجملة والتجزئة.


وصف المنتج

بند:المنافسة، غينيا مطرزة بازين النسيج
نموذج رقم.:bq026

الطول:5 ياردة

عرض:1.2 ياردة

عدد الخيوط:40 * 96

وزن:حوالي 1-1.5kg / بيسي
موك:1 قطعة (10 ياردة) لبنود المخزون / 6000 ياردة لطلب
التعبئة:5 أو 10 متر / قطع، 600 متر / بالة. أو على النحو المتفق عليه.
189،000 متر لحاوية 20fcl واحد.
تصنيع المعدات الأصلية:أهلا بك
استعمال:زفاف، حزب، الحياة اليومية، ...
تفاصيل التسليم:ضمن 3-7 أيام عمل، أوامر تعتمد على الوضع العملي
شروط الدفع:بايبال، t / t، ويسترن يونيون، المال غرام، ...

طرق الشحن:دل، أوبس، إمس، فيديكس، سي ...


التفاصيل الصور

Beaded Bazin Brocade Embroidered Fabric

African Bazin Guinea Fabric Guinea Brocade Embroidered Fabric Plain Brocade Bazin MaterialAfrican Bazin Ladies Wedding Dresses Embroidered Fabric Nigeria Bazin Riche Fabric

هذهتقليدي أفريقي، بازين، تطريز، الأساليبمصنوع من القطن، ويمكن إضافة الخرز، الحجارة، الترتر و appleque.there يمكن أن يتم في العديد من الألوان. أزياء فريدة من نوعهاأفريقي، تقليدي، الديباج، صمم، وهو خيار كبير ل yلدينا اسو ابي الاسلوب! يمكن أن يكون هناك كما نيجيريا فساتين الديباج، ملابس بازين غينيا، بوبو جيتسنر للرجل والمرأة على حفل زفاف أو حزب.


معلومات الشركة

Bazin Fabric Factory


الدفع u0026 أمب؛ الشحن

China cheap bazin fabric



اتصل بنا


التحقيق الآن!

لدي سؤال؟ يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر إرسال رسالة أدناه.
إذا كان لديك أي سؤال، الثابتة والمتنقلة كتابة احتياجاتك، مبيعاتنا سوف نحاول الرد عليك في 24 ساعة. شكرا على الاهتمام!

منتجات ذات صله

bazin riche fabric

بازان ريتش جيتزنر التطريز النسيج bq17

هذا هوبازان ريتش جيتزنر التطريز النسيج bq17، عالية الجودة مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص.

Bazin Fabric

بازان ريتش جيتزنر النسيج مع الخرز والحجارة تصميم الأفريقية

هذا هوبازان ريتش جيتزنر النسيج مع الخرز والحجارة تصميم الأفريقية، عالية الجودة مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص.

Bazin Brode

تصميم عادي جيتسنر بازان النسيج تيسو ريتش

هذا هوتصميم عادي جيتسنر بازان النسيج تيسو ريتش، عالية الجودة مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص.

African Bazin Riche Fabric

الأزياء الأفريقية التطريز تصميم بازان الثراء برود الأقمشة

هذا هوالأزياء الأفريقية التطريز تصميم بازان الثراء برود الأقمشة، عالية الجودة مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص.

Damask Bazin

وضع بازان الأفريقي التطريز التطريز برودري النسيج

هذا هووضع بازان الأفريقي التطريز التطريز برودري النسيج، ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص.

Bazin Riche Stoff

أنماط الأفريقية الديباج بازين جيتزنر النسيج أحدث

هذا هوأنماط الأفريقية الديباج بازين جيتزنر النسيج أحدث، ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص.

Traditional African Bazin Getzner Riche Material

أسو إبي كوينسي بازان ريتش الديباج النسيج الأفريقي المطرزة تصميم ل الزفاف

هذا الموديلأسو إبي الأفريقي غينس القطن القطن إمبروديرد النسيجلحضور حفل زفاف، فمن لينة وسلسة في ذات جودة عالية مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص. فإنه يمكن إضافة الترتر، زين، الخرز والحجارة على شبكة. مرحبا بكم في تصميم فريد من نوعه.

Fashion African Bazin Brocade Embroidered Dresses Fabric

كوينسي فريد بازان نمط الديباج جيتزنر التطريز القطن النسيج للرجل أو النساء

هذا الموديلنيجيريا، الديباج، غني بالوان، إمبروديرد، بنية، عن، سيللحضور حفل زفاف، فمن لينة وسلسة في ذات جودة عالية مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن أن تكون الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية، المظلة، حقيبة، غطاء، اللباس، الملابس، المنسوجات المنزلية، جين، الأمتعة، قميص. فإنه يمكن إضافة الترتر، زين، الخرز والحجارة على شبكة. مرحبا بكم في تصميم فريد من نوعه.

African Bazin Riche getzner Fabric

مطبوعات الشمع الأفريقية تصميم النسيج bazin النيجيري الديباج getzner النسيج المطرزة bq002

هذا الموديلالأفريقي غينيا getzner النسيج المطرزة لحضور حفل زفاف ، فمن لينة وسلسة في ذات جودة عالية مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن أن يكون مثل الفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية ، المظلة ، حقيبة ، غطاء ، واللباس ، والملابس ، والمنسوجات المنزلية ، جان ، الأمتعة ، قميص. يمكن أن تضاف الترتر ، زين ، والخرز والأحجار على شبكة. أرحب في الحصول على التصميم الفريد الخاص بك.

African Bazin Brocade Stones Embroidery With Blouse

queency التصميم الجديد getzner الأفريقية بازان الأحجار المطرزة الديباج مع بلوزة 7 ياردة bq029...

هذا احدث اسلوببازان الأفريقي مطرز بازان مع بلوزةلحضور حفل زفاف ، فمن لينة وسلسة في ذات جودة عالية مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن جعل 7 / ياردة في قطعة مع بلوزة ، والفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية ، والمظلة ، وحقيبة ، والغطاء ، واللباس ، والملابس ، والمنسوجات المنزلية ، جان ، الأمتعة ، قميص. يمكن أن تضاف الترتر ، زين ، والخرز والأحجار على شبكة. أرحب في الحصول على التصميم الفريد الخاص بك.

African Bazin Getzner Embroidered Fabric

queency القطن الأفارقة بازان الديباج الحجارة التطريز السيدات الملابس ديي الفضية المواد 5 متر bq028...

هذا احدث اسلوبالنيجيري السيدات الديباج بازان مطرز فساتين الزفاف الموادانها لينة وناعمة ذات جودة عالية مع سعر الجملة جيدة. يمكن جعل 5 / متر في قطعة ، والفساتين التقليدية الأفريقية ، والمظلة ، وحقيبة ، غطاء ، واللباس ، والملابس ، والمنسوجات المنزلية ، جان ، الأمتعة ، قميص. يمكن أن تضاف الترتر ، زين ، والخرز والأحجار على شبكة. أرحب في الحصول على التصميم الفريد الخاص بك.

Plain Velvet Turbans Nigeria Beaded Headtie Wrapper

كوينسي نمط فريد الأفريقية المخملية التوربينات النسيج هيدتي المجمع مع مطرز للسيدات...

هذا هوأفريقي، مطرز، التوربان، المخمل، بنية، هيدتي، جيل، متعددالألوان في جودة عالية وأسعار الجملة. ويمكن إجراء هيدتي الأفريقية التقليدية، هيدتي الحزب وهلم جرا.

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

Home

Bazin

Queency African Brocade Guinea Embroidered Ladies Wedding Dresses Cotton Getzner Fabric

Product categories

Hot Products

latest news

    Golden Week In China
    2018-09-29

    Golden Week In China

    The Chinese traditional festival, Mid-Autumn Festival has passed.October is coming, it means that the National Day is coming in China. In Oct., Golden Week is a 7-day holiday. We will s...

    Read More +
    Queency Traveling
    2018-09-01

    Queency Traveling

    Last week, our company had a enjoyable trip to Jiangmen. This is a seaside tour. We play volleyball on the beach and play with water. Everyone is very friendly and have a good time.In the evening, We ...

    Read More +
    Lantern Festival
    2018-03-02

    Lantern Festival

    The lunar January 15 is the Chinese traditional Lantern Festival. According to the tradition of Chinese folk, on this night, people should light lanterns to celebrate. Going out en...

    Read More +
    Chinese New Year
    2018-02-03

    Chinese New Year

    Chinese New Year is coming.The Chinese people have had a history of over 4,000 years over the Spring Festival. China is a multi-ethnic country, and different nationalities have different forms of the ...

    Read More +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    We have reached the end of yet another year, and usher the beginning of 2018. The year 2017 has been a mix for most of us, with very good and some very bad news. We wish a great new year ahead to you ...

    Read More +
    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018
    2017-12-22

    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018

    What color will be popular in 2018 is still a fresh theme, there has been ready to come out in the fashion field. Walking in the cutting edge of fashion, how can you know more about the fashion color ...

    Read More +
    Thanksgiving Day
    2017-11-24

    Thanksgiving Day

    Thanksgiving Day is an ancient festival created by the American people. It is also a festival for American families to gather together. Thanksgiving Day, only the United States and Canada have this fe...

    Read More +
    African Traditional Costumes
    2017-11-13

    African Traditional Costumes

    Africans are dressed in a variety of ways,it is difficult to use a uniform standard to measure.                     &nbs...

    Read More +
    Garment Industry In African And China
    2017-10-31

    Garment Industry In African And China

    China is currently the world's largest textile and garment manufacturing and exporting countries, with the developing countries of African countries are also actively working to develop their own text...

    Read More +
    Nation Day In China
    2017-09-30

    Nation Day In China

    National Day is a national holiday used to commemorate the country itself. On each National Day, the national leaders will be located in Tiananmen Square, the People's Heroes Monument dedicated flower...

    Read More +
Bazin

Queency African Brocade Guinea Embroidered Ladies Wedding Dresses Cotton Getzner Fabric

This style Wholesale African Guinea Brocade Embroidered Getzner Fabric is made of cotton. high quality with good price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.There can be customized with beaded,sequins,applique and stones on the mesh. Welcome to design your exclusive style.
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong, China
  • Item No.:

    BQ026
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • Color:

    Turquoise blue
  • Lead Time:

    Within 3-7 working days for stock. Order
  • Payment:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • Product Details

Product Item: Queency African Brocade Guinea Embroidered Ladies Wedding Dresses Cotton Getzner Fabric 

This flower design Nigeria Bazin Riche Embroidery Cotton Getzner Fabric, many styles for choice, can be customized with beads, stones,applique and sequins. This fabric can be used as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.Welcome wholesale and retailers.


Product Description

Item: Competitive Nigeria Guinea Embroidered Bazin Fabric
Model No.: BQ026

Length: 5 Yards

Width: 1.2 Yards

Yarn Count: 40*96

Weight: About 1-1.5KG/PC
MOQ: 1 piece (10 yards) for stock items/ 6000 yards for ordering
Packing: 5 or 10 yards/pcs, 600 yards/bale. or as agree.   
             189,000 yards for one 20FCL container. 
OEM: Welcome
Use: Wedding, Party, Daily Life, ...
Delivery Detail: Within 3-7 working days, orders depend on practical situation 
Payment Terms: Paypal, T/T, Western Union, Money Gram, ...

Shipping Ways: DHL, UPS, EMS, Fedex,SEA ...


Detail Images

Beaded Bazin Brocade Embroidered Fabric

African Bazin Guinea Fabric Guinea Brocade Embroidered Fabric Plain Brocade Bazin MaterialAfrican Bazin Ladies Wedding Dresses Embroidered Fabric Nigeria Bazin Riche Fabric

This Traditional African Bazin Embroidered Styles is made of cotton, can be added beads, stones, sequins and applique.There  can be made in many colors. Unique fashion African Traditional Brocade Design, a great option for your aso ebi style! There can be made as Nigeria Brocade dresses,Guinea Bazin Clothes,Boubou Getzner for man and women on wedding or party.


Company Information

Bazin Fabric Factory


Payment & Shipping

China cheap bazin fabric



Contact Us


Inquiry now!

Have a question? You can call us or email us by sending a message below.
If you have any question,pls write down your needs,our sales will try to answer you in 24 hours. Thank you for your attention!

Related Products

bazin riche fabric

bazin riche getzner embroidery fabric BQ17

This is bazin riche getzner embroidery fabric BQ17, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses,Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

Bazin Fabric

Bazin Riche Getzner Fabric With Beads And Stones African Design

This is Bazin Riche Getzner Fabric With Beads And Stones African Design, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

Bazin Brode

Plain Design Getzner Bazin Riche Tissu Fabric

This is Plain Design Getzner Bazin Riche Tissu Fabric, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

African Bazin Riche Fabric

Fashion African Embroidery Design Bazin Riche Brode Fabrics

This is Fashion African Embroidery Design Bazin Riche Brode Fabrics, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

Damask Bazin

Mode African Bazin Riche Embroidery Broderie Design Fabric

This is Mode African Bazin Riche Embroidery Broderie Design Fabric, high quality with competitive price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

Bazin Riche Stoff

African Styles Brocade Bazin Getzner Fabric Latest

This is African Styles Brocade Bazin Getzner Fabric Latest, high quality with competitive price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

Traditional African Bazin Getzner Riche Material

Aso Ebi Queency Bazin Riche Brocade Fabric African Embroidered Design For Wedding

This style Aso Ebi African Guines Riche Cotton Embrodiered Fabric for wedding, it is soft and smooth in high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt. It can be added sequins,applique,beads and stones on the mesh. Welcome to have your unique design.

Fashion African Bazin Brocade Embroidered Dresses Fabric

Queency Unique Bazin Style Brocade Getzner Embroidery Cotton Fabric For Man Or Women

This style Nigeria Brocade Guinea Embrodiered Fabric On Sale for wedding, it is soft and smooth in high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt. It can be added sequins,applique,beads and stones on the mesh. Welcome to have your unique design.

African Bazin Riche getzner Fabric

African Wax Prints Design Bazin Fabric Nigerian Brocade Getzner Embroidered Fabric BQ002

This style African Guinea Getzner Embroidered Fabric for wedding, it is soft and smooth in high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt. It can be added sequins,applique,beads and stones on the mesh. Welcome to have your unique design.

Latest Turban Ladies Headtie Wrapper

Queency Fashion Ladies Headtie Muslim Hijab Bonnet Hat With Stones For Party

This Ladies Turban Bonnet Headtie For Party, beautiful colors and amazing design in high quality and Wholesale Price. Can be made as African traditional headtie, party Headtie,head wrap and so on. There can be added with applique,sequins,baeds on the mesh.

Nigeria Cotton French Beade Fabric Applique Lace Embroidery

Aso Ebi African Lastest Tulle Fabric Embroidered Applique And Beaded Lace Charming Style​ For Wedding And Party

NQ485 is African Newest French Lace Tulle Fabric Beaded Embroidered With Applique , high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses.It can ba added stones,sequins,beads and applique.Welcome to see your design and make your style.

African Lace Tulle Embroidered Cotton Fabric

Queency Newest Tulle Embroidery Nigeria Ladies Party Dresses Net Cotton Lace

NQ517 is Nigeria Ladies Lace French Cotton Embroidered Fabric, high quality with wholesale price and heavy lace embroideryon the mesh. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses,clothes,covering. Beautiful color and style for you to choose,welcome your design. It can be added applique or stones on the mesh.

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.