Zuhause

Seide

Lycra

queency neuesten lycra design afrikanischen wachs druck lycra stoff spandex material diy kleider für party und hochzeit

Produktkategorien

heiße Produkte

neuesten Nachrichten

    The qingming festival in China
    April 3,2019.

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in Chin...

    Weiterlesen +
    Chinesisches Neujahrsfest - Queencyfabric
    January 28,2019.

    Chinesisches Neujahrsfest - Queencyfabric

    Liebe meine guten Kunden, Unsere Firma wird sein Chinesisches Neujahr Urlaub ab morgen nachmittag. Wir kommen am 14. Februar zurück. Vielen Dank für die Kundenunterstützung. 2019 Unsere Fabrik wird be...

    Weiterlesen +
    goldene woche in china
    2018-09-29

    goldene woche in china

    Das traditionelle chinesische Fest, das Mid-Autumn Festival, ist vorbei. Der Oktober kommt, das heißt das Nationalfeiertag kommt in China. Im Oktober, Goldene Woche ist ein 7-tägiger Urlaub. Wir begin...

    Weiterlesen +
    Quecy reisen
    2018-09-01

    Quecy reisen

    Letzte Woche hatte unsere Firma eine angenehme Reise nach Jiangmen. Dies ist eine Tour am Meer. Wir spielen Volleyball am Strand und spielen mit Wasser. Jeder ist sehr freundlich und hat eine gute Zei...

    Weiterlesen +
    Laternenfest
    2018-03-02

    Laternenfest

    Der 15. Januar ist das traditionelle chinesische Laternenfest. Nach der Tradition des chinesischen Volkes sollten die Menschen in dieser Nacht Laternen anzünden, um zu feiern. Beim Ausgehen den Mond g...

    Weiterlesen +
    Chinesisches Neujahr
    2018-02-03

    Chinesisches Neujahr

    Das chinesische Neujahr steht vor der Tür. Das chinesische Volk hat während des Frühlingsfestivals eine über 4000-jährige Geschichte hinter sich. China ist ein multiethnisches Land, und unterschiedlic...

    Weiterlesen +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    Wir sind am Ende eines weiteren Jahres angelangt und leiten den Beginn des Jahres 2018 ein. Das Jahr 2017 war für die meisten von uns ein Mix mit sehr guten und sehr schlechten Nachrichten. Wir wünsch...

    Weiterlesen +
    Was ist die bemerkenswerteste Farbe im Jahr 2018?
    2017-12-22

    Was ist die bemerkenswerteste Farbe im Jahr 2018?

    Welche Farbe 2018 populär sein wird, ist immer noch ein neues Thema, es hat sich im Modebereich bewährt. Wenn Sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Mode sind, wie können Sie mehr über die Modefarbe von 2018 ...

    Weiterlesen +
    Erntedankfest
    2017-11-24

    Erntedankfest

    Thanksgiving Day ist ein altes Fest vom amerikanischen Volk geschaffen. Es ist auch ein Fest für amerikanische Familien versammelt euch. Thanksgiving Day, dies haben nur die Vereinigten Staaten und Ka...

    Weiterlesen +
    afrikanische Trachten
    2017-11-13

    afrikanische Trachten

    Afrikaner sind auf verschiedene Weise gekleidet , Es ist schwierig, eine Uniform zu verwenden Standard zu mea sicher. afrikanisch Männer tragen grundsätzlich Hosen, nur einige Teenager tragen Shorts. ...

    Weiterlesen +
Lycra

queency neuesten lycra design afrikanischen wachs druck lycra stoff spandex material diy kleider für party und hochzeit

Das ist ly012afrikanische lycra soft prints damen brautkleider stoff,ein Mode-Stil mit hoher Qualität im Großhandelspreis. Kann mit Perlen und Pailletten, Applikationen und Steinen für Sie angepasst werden. Afrikanische Party und Alltagskleider für Nigeria Frauen, Schal, Ipele und wrapper.welcome Groß-und Einzelhandel.
  • Produkt Herkunft:

    Guangdong, China
  • Artikelnummer.:

    LY012
  • Hafen:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • Farbe:

    As Shown
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    Within 3-7 working days
  • Zahlung:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • Produktdetails

Produkt Einzelteil: Queency spätestes lycra Entwurf afrikanisches Wachs, das lycra Gewebe spandex Material diy Kleider für Partei und Hochzeit druckt

Diesnigeria lycra soft printsStoff ist weich und glatt,kann als tägliches Leben und Party Kleider, Kleidung, Wrapper, Schal und Ipele und so weiter verwendet werden. begrüßen Sie Ihr Design, um Ihren einzigartigen Stil anzupassen. Auf der Oberfläche können Pailletten, Applikationen, Perlen und Steine ​​hinzugefügt werden. Willkommen bei uns.


Produktbeschreibung

Einzelteil: afrikanisches Wachs druckt Lycra Spandexgewebe
Modell Nr.:ly012
Größe:5 * 1,3 Yards
Gewicht:ca. 1 kg / Stück
moq:1 Stück (5 Yards) für Lagerartikel / 100 Yards für Bestellung
Dekoration:Wachs druckt Lycra Stoff
oem:herzlich willkommen
benutzen:Hochzeit, Party, Alltag, ...
Lieferdetails:innerhalb von 3-7 Arbeitstagen hängen die Bestellungen von der praktischen Situation ab
Zahlungsbedingungen:paypal, t / t, western union, geldgramm, ...

Versandwege:Dhl, ups, ems, Federal Express, ...


Detailbilder


Nigeria Lycra Soft Stoff On Sale African Lycra MaterialAfrican Wax Prints Lycra Fabric

dieser Stilnigerianische Damen Lycra Wachs druckt weichFabric, sehr weicher und weicher afrikanischer Stoff.Es kann Steine, Pailletten, Applikationen und Perlen auf dem Netz hinzugefügt werden. Es kann als Party und Alltagskleider, Schal, Bekleidung, Hemden und Kleidung verwendet werden. dort kann auf Hochzeit und Party verwendet werden. ein Luxus-Design für Ihre Wahl.



Firmeninformation

China factory


Zahlung u0026 amp; Versand

the contact of african lace


FAQ

tulle fabric


kontaktiere uns




Anfrage jetzt!

eine Frage haben? Sie können uns anrufen oder per E-Mail senden, indem wir unten eine Nachricht senden.
Wenn Sie irgendeine Frage haben, pls notieren Ihre Notwendigkeiten, unsere Verkäufe versuchen, Sie in 24 Stunden zu beantworten. Danke für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!

Ähnliche Produkte

Fashion Lycra Style Stretch Material

queency neueste stil nigeria lycra baumwolle stretchgewebe kleider für hochzeit

das istneuester Lycra-Baumwoll-Stretch-Stoff ,ein Art und Weiseart mit Qualität, Großhandelspreis. kann mit Perlen und Sequins für Sie besonders angefertigt werden. afrikanische Party und Alltagskleider für Nigeria Frauen.

Unique Lycra Style Ladies Material

mode nigeria lycra einzigartige stil baumwolle weiche material damen kleider für braut und party

das istGroßhandel Nigeria Lycra Baumwolle weiches Gewebe ,ein stil mit hoher qualität, guter preis. kann mit perlen, applique, steine ​​und pailletten für sie angepasst werden. afrikanische Party und Alltagskleider für Nigeria Frauen.

Latest Spandex Printing Lycra Fabric

neueste lycra spandex baumwolle stoff benutzerdefinierte damen afrikanischen druck stil

das istneuesten Nigeria Damen Lycra Kleider Baumwollstoff ,ein Art und Weiseart mit Qualität, Großhandelspreis. kann mit Perlen und Sequins für Sie besonders angefertigt werden. afrikanische Party und Alltagskleider für Nigeria Frauen.

Fashion African Lycra Stretch Material

queency mode-stil afrikanische damen lycra kleider baumwolle stretch-stoff diy für party

Dies isteinfrikanische Lycra Stretch-Stoff Damen Kleider, a Art und Weiseart mit Qualität, Großhandelspreis. kann mit Perlen und Sequins für Sie besonders angefertigt werden. afrikanische Party und Alltagskleider für Nigeria Frauen.

French Net Lace

Queency Fashionable Embroidered Sequin&Feather Nigerian African Tulle Lace Mesh Fabrics for Party

This is Fashionable Embroidered Sequin Nigerian African Tulle Lace Mesh Fabrics for Wedding, Party, factory price with beautiful and elegant design. Multi colors for you to choose , Nigerian wedding and party dress DIY material and family clothing will be OK .It can be added sequins,stones and appliques on the mesh.Welcome wholesale and retailers. Can make other design as you like.

French Net Lace

Queency African Tulle French Net Lace with Stones, Sequins and botanical Embroidery

This is African Tulle French Net Lace with Stones, Sequins and botanical Embroidery, factory price with beautiful and elegant design. Multi colors for you to choose , Nigerian wedding and party dress DIY material and family clothing will be OK .It can be added sequins,stones and appliques on the mesh.Welcome wholesale and retailers. Can make other design as you like.

Guipure Cupion Lace

Queency African Guipure Lace Fabric Cord Lace with Floral Patterns in Solid Color

This is Queency African Guipure Lace Fabric Cord Lace with Floral Patterns in Solid Color, beautiful embroidery design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

Plain Chiffon Silk Applique Nigeria Material

Queency plain Blume Applique Chiffon weichen Material einzigartigen Stil für Hochzeit

Cf095 istQueency einzigartige Blume Applique Chiffon weichen StoffMit hoher Qualität und guter Preis. Kann mit Perlen, Steine ​​angepasst werden. Schöne Farben für die Wahl.

African Ankara Printed Chiffon Material

aso ebi style queency einzigartige ankara gedruckt chiffon silk stoff frauen kleider

Diesaso ebi einzigartige ankara gedruckt chiffon stoff seide, mit hoher Qualität und gutem Preis. kann mit Perlen, Steinen und Applikationen angepasst werden. schöne Farben und charmanten Stil.

African Sequins French Lace Tulle Embroidery

queency afrikanische baumwolltüll braut spitze pailletten stickerei net stoff nq629-nq633

Dieses Design ist afrikanische Pailletten Braut Tüll Spitze Stickerei.dieser stil ist weiche spitze in hoher qualität mit gutem großhandelspreis. kann als afrikanische Hochzeits- und Partykleider, Kleidung, Bespannung, Schal, Markise, Kleidungsstück hergestellt werden. Es kann mit Perlen, Pailletten, Steinen und Applikationen auf dem Netz angepasst werden. herzlich willkommen..

Nigeria Lace French Cotton Embroidery

Großhandel queency Spitze Stoff Tüll Baumwolle Chantilly Embroidedey mit schweren Perlen und Steine ​​in loser Schüttung für Braut

nq503 istniedrigste Baumwollspitze Tüll Stoff Lieferanten, hohe Qualität mit Großhandelspreis. kann als afrikanische Hochzeit und Party Kleider, Alltagskleid und cover.it hinzugefügt werden Sequence und Applique auf dem mesh.welcome hinzugefügt werden.

 African Aso Oke Bridal Head Wrap

queency neueste mode-stil aso oke damen braut kopf krawatte wrapper mit applique

das istNigeria Kopf binden Aso Oke Stil mit Applikationist aus Polyester hergestellt. Multi-Stil und schöne Applikation auf dem Mesh. kann als afrikanisch gemacht werdentraditionelle Kopfbedeckung, Party Kopf wickeln geleund so on.it kann mit Perlen, Steinen und Pailletten auf der mesh.welcom zu uns hinzugefügt werden.

Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden, abonnieren Sie, und wir heißen Sie willkommen, uns mitzuteilen, was Sie denken.

Home

Silk

Lycra

Queency Latest Lycra Design African Wax Printing Lycra Fabric Spandex Material DIY Dresses For Party And Wedding

Product categories

Hot Products

latest news

    The qingming festival in China
    April 3,2019.

    The qingming festival in China

    The qingming festival is also called the qingming festival, in the middle spring and the late spring, which is the 108 days after the winter solstice. It is one of the most important festivals in Chin...

    Read More +
    Chinese New Year Holiday--Queencyfabric
    January 28,2019.

    Chinese New Year Holiday--Queencyfabric

    Dear my good customers, Our company will be Chinese New Year Holiday From tomorrow afternoon.  We will come back 14th Feb.  Thanks for customers support.  2019 Our factory will make bet...

    Read More +
    Golden Week In China
    2018-09-29

    Golden Week In China

    The Chinese traditional festival, Mid-Autumn Festival has passed.October is coming, it means that the National Day is coming in China. In Oct., Golden Week is a 7-day holiday. We will s...

    Read More +
    Queency Traveling
    2018-09-01

    Queency Traveling

    Last week, our company had a enjoyable trip to Jiangmen. This is a seaside tour. We play volleyball on the beach and play with water. Everyone is very friendly and have a good time.In the evening, We ...

    Read More +
    Lantern Festival
    2018-03-02

    Lantern Festival

    The lunar January 15 is the Chinese traditional Lantern Festival. According to the tradition of Chinese folk, on this night, people should light lanterns to celebrate. Going out en...

    Read More +
    Chinese New Year
    2018-02-03

    Chinese New Year

    Chinese New Year is coming.The Chinese people have had a history of over 4,000 years over the Spring Festival. China is a multi-ethnic country, and different nationalities have different forms of the ...

    Read More +
    2018
    2018-01-08

    2018

    We have reached the end of yet another year, and usher the beginning of 2018. The year 2017 has been a mix for most of us, with very good and some very bad news. We wish a great new year ahead to you ...

    Read More +
    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018
    2017-12-22

    What's The Most Noteworthy Color In 2018

    What color will be popular in 2018 is still a fresh theme, there has been ready to come out in the fashion field. Walking in the cutting edge of fashion, how can you know more about the fashion color ...

    Read More +
    Thanksgiving Day
    2017-11-24

    Thanksgiving Day

    Thanksgiving Day is an ancient festival created by the American people. It is also a festival for American families to gather together. Thanksgiving Day, only the United States and Canada have this fe...

    Read More +
    African Traditional Costumes
    2017-11-13

    African Traditional Costumes

    Africans are dressed in a variety of ways,it is difficult to use a uniform standard to measure.                     &nbs...

    Read More +
Lycra

Queency Latest Lycra Design African Wax Printing Lycra Fabric Spandex Material DIY Dresses For Party And Wedding

This LY012 is African Lycra Soft Prints Ladies Wedding Dresses Fabric, a fashion style with high quality in wholesale price.Can be customized with beads and sequins,applique and stones for you. African party and daily life dresses for Nigeria Women,scarf,ipele and wrapper.welcome wholesale and retailers.
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong, China
  • Item No.:

    LY012
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen, Huangpu
  • Color:

    As Shown
  • Lead Time:

    Within 3-7 working days
  • Payment:

    PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram, T/T,...
  • Product Details

Product Item: Queency Latest Lycra Design African Wax Printing Lycra Fabric Spandex Material DIY Dresses For Party And Wedding 

 This Nigeria Lycra Soft Prints Fabric is soft and smooth,can be used as daily life and party dresses,clothes, wrapper,scarf and ipele and so on. Welcome your design to customize your unique style. There can be added sequins, applique,beads and stones on te surface. welcome to cntact us.


Product Description

Item: African Wax Prints Lycra Spandex Fabric 
Model No.: LY012
Size: 5*1.3 Yards
Weight: About 1 KG/PC
MOQ: 1 Piece (5Yards) for Stock Items/100yards for ordering
Decoration: Wax Prints Lycra Fabric 
OEM: Welcome
Use: Wedding, Party, Daily Life, ...
Delivery Detail: Within 3-7 working days, orders depend on practical situation 
Payment Terms: Paypal, T/T, Western Union, Money Gram, ...

Shipping Ways: DHL, UPS, EMS, Fedex, ...


Detail Images


Nigeria Lycra Soft Fabric On Sale African Lycra MaterialAfrican Wax Prints Lycra Fabric

This style Nigerian Ladies Lycra Wax Prints Soft Fabric, very smooth and soft African Fabric.It can be added stones, sequince, applique and beads on the mesh. It can used as party and daily life dresses,scarf,covering,shirts and clothes. There can be used on wedding and party. A luxury design for your choice.



Company Information

China factory


Payment & Shipping

the contact of african lace


FAQ

tulle fabric


Contact Us




Inquiry now!

Have a question? You can call us or email us by sending a message below.
If you have any question,pls write down your needs,our sales will try to answer you in 24 hours. Thank you for your attention!

Related Products

Fashion Lycra Style Stretch Material

Queency Newest Style Nigeria Lycra Cotton Stretch Fabric Dresses For Wedding

This is Newest Lycra Cotton Stretch Fabric , a fashion style with high quality, wholesale price.Can be customized with beads and sequins for you. African party and daily life dresses for Nigeria Women.

Unique Lycra Style Ladies Material

Fashion Nigeria Lycra Unique Style Cotton Soft Material Ladies Dresses For Bridal And Party

This is Wholesale Nigeria Lycra Cotton Soft Fabric , a style with high quality, good price.Can be customized with beads ,applique,stones and sequins for you. African party and daily life dresses for Nigeria Women.

Latest Spandex Printing Lycra Fabric

Latest Lycra Spandex Cotton Fabric Custom Ladies African Printing Style

This is Latest Nigeria Ladies Lycra Dresses Cotton Fabric , a fashion style with high quality, wholesale price.Can be customized with beads and sequins for you. African party and daily life dresses for Nigeria Women.

Fashion African Lycra Stretch Material

Queency Fashion Style African Ladies Lycra Dresses Cotton Stretch Fabric DIY For Party

This is African Lycra Stretch Fabric Ladies Dresses , a fashion style with high quality, wholesale price.Can be customized with beads and sequins for you. African party and daily life dresses for Nigeria Women.

Latest Spandex Printing Lycra Fabric

Latest Lycra Spandex Cotton Fabric Custom Ladies African Printing Style

This is Latest Nigeria Ladies Lycra Dresses Cotton Fabric , a fashion style with high quality, wholesale price.Can be customized with beads and sequins for you. African party and daily life dresses for Nigeria Women.

3D Beaded French Lace Fabric

Queency Italy 3d Flowers With Handmade Beaded French Lace Fabric NQ662

This luxury style Queency Italy 3d Flowers With Handmade Beaded French Lace Fabric . This style is made of cotton in high quality with sequins lace embroidery in good price. Can be made as African wedding and party dresses. It can be added stones,beads and applique on the mesh.Beautiful Style For You. Welcome wholesale and retailers.

Wholesale African Prints Wax Material

Queency Newest Ankara Design African Polyester Prints Wax Fabric On Sale

This design Wholesale African Prints Polyester Ankara Wax Fabric is in high quality with polyester material in lowest price. It's a very hot selling style. There  can be made as African traditional dresses,Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt. It used as Nigeria clothes,dresses, awning,garment,shirt and so on. Welcome to have your unique style.

Wholesale Gele Head Tie Aso Oke Wrap

Queency Fashion Unique Aso Oke Design Nigeria Ladies Head Tie Gele Wrap For Wedding And Party

This is Nigeria Unique Aso Oke Head Scarf Style is made of polyester. Multi style and beautiful applique on the mesh. Can be made as African traditional headtie, party gele,head wrap for wedding. It can added with beaded ,stones and sequins on the mesh.Welcom your unique style.

African Sego Headtie

Queency Newest Style Multi Colors Sego Women Headtie Wrapper Fabric

This is Multi Colors Sego Head Wrapper For Women, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional headtie.

 Flower Embroidery Nigeria Chemiacal Lace Dresses

Queency New Style Aso Ebi Water Soluble Lace Flower Embroidery Nigeria Dresses Material

This is Nigeria Lace Cupion Material Dresses Style With Flower Embroidery, beautiful design with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses, Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Shirt.

African Ankara Cotton Wax Printing Fabric

Queency Nigeria Traditional Ankara Style Cotton Fabric Wax Printing

This is U295 Wax Printing Nigeria Cotton Fabric, high quality with good wholesale price. Can be made as African traditional dresses,Awning, Bag, Cover, Dress, Garment, Home Textile, Jean, Luggage, Shirt.

African Silk Satin Mixed Chiffon

Queency New Arrivals African Chiffon Mix Satin 6 Yards/set Soft Silk DIY Dresses Material CS001

This style CS001 African Ladies Silk Satin Mixed Chiffon Fabric, a fashion style with wholesale price in high quality.New design Chiffon 2 yards plus Satin 4 yards in a piece. Can be customized with beads,applique,stones and sequins for you.It used as African party and daily life dress,scarf and so on. welcome to have your unique style.

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.